• Adress

    IBC International Handling AB
    Hamnvägen 1
    311 32 FALKENBERG
    Sweden

  • Kontakt

    Tel +46 (0) 346 569 10
    E-post sales@ibc-international.se

Kontakt - Generelt

  • Daniel Carlsson
  • VD/Sälj
  • +46 (0) 346-569 12
  • +46 (0) 727-356 912
  • daniel.carlsson@ibc-international.se
  • Lennart Lind
  • Försäljningschef
  • +46 (0) 346-569 11
  • +46 (0) 709-757 140
  • lennart.lind@ibc-international.se
  • Ami Harming
  • Konstruktionsansvarig
  • +46 (0) 346-569 14
  • +46 (0) 708-356 914
  • ami.harming@ibc-international.se
  • Ingvar Mellberg
  • Konstruktion/Dokumentation
  • ingvar.mellberg@ibc-international.se
  • Lars Kibsgaard
  • Sälj/Installation/Service
  • +46 (0) 346-569 17
  • +46 (0) 768-661 292
  • lars.kibsgaard@ibc-international.se
  • Pontus Unger
  • Montör
  • +46 (0) 722-464 579
  • pontus.unger@ibc-international.se
  • Pontus Vikström
  • Projektingenjör
  • +46 (0) 346-569 13
  • pontus.vikstrom@ibc-international.se
  • Dan Bengtsson
  • Konstruktör
  • +46 (0) 793-28 30 88
  • dan.bengtsson@ibc-international.se
  • Niklas Pettersson
  • Konstruktör
  • +46 (0) 707-998 330
  • niklas.pettersson@ibc-international.se
  • Anders Dahl
  • Projektingenjör
  • +46 (0) 346-569 18
  • anders.dahl@ibc-international.se
  • Peter Benjaminsson
  • Försäljning
  • +46 (0) 346-569 15
  • peter.benjaminsson@ibc-international.se
  • Joel Bergström
  • IT, Kvalitet, Miljö, Frakt
  • +46 (0) 346-569 16
  • joel.bergstrom@ibc-international.se