• Address

    IBC International Handling AB
    Hamnvägen 1
    311 32 FALKENBERG
    Sweden

  • Contact

    Phone +46 (0) 346 569 10
    E-mail sales@ibc-international.se

Contact

  • Daniel Carlsson
  • CEO/Sales
  • +46 (0) 346-569 12
  • +46 (0) 727-356 912
  • daniel.carlsson@ibc-international.se
  • Lennart Lind
  • Sales Manager
  • +46 (0) 346-569 11
  • +46 (0) 709-757 140
  • lennart.lind@ibc-international.se
  • Ami Harming
  • Design Manager
  • +46 (0) 346-569 14
  • +46 (0) 708-356 914
  • ami.harming@ibc-international.se
  • Ingvar Mellberg
  • Mechanical Engineer/Documentation
  • ingvar.mellberg@ibc-international.se
  • Lars Kibsgaard
  • Sales/Installation/Service
  • +46 (0) 346-569 17
  • +46 (0) 768-661 292
  • lars.kibsgaard@ibc-international.se
  • Pontus Unger
  • Technician
  • +46 (0) 722-464 579
  • pontus.unger@ibc-international.se
  • Pontus Vikström
  • Project Engineer
  • +46 (0) 346-569 13
  • pontus.vikstrom@ibc-international.se
  • Dan Bengtsson
  • Design Engineer
  • +46 (0) 793-28 30 88
  • dan.bengtsson@ibc-international.se
  • Niklas Pettersson
  • Design Engineer
  • +46 (0) 707-99 83 30
  • niklas.pettersson@ibc-international.se
  • Anders Dahl
  • Project Engineer
  • +46 (0) 346-569 18
  • anders.dahl@ibc-international.se
  • Peter Benjaminsson
  • Sales
  • +46 (0) 346-569 15
  • peter.benjaminsson@ibc-international.se
  • Joel Bergström
  • IT, Quality
  • +46 (0) 346-569 16
  • joel.bergstrom@ibc-international.se